Bacup Borough Football Club
Brian Boys West View Stadium
West View
Cowtoot Lane
OL13 8EE

Option 1 –

Option 2 –

Option 3 –

Option 4 –

Option 5 –


01706 878655

Function & Conference Reservations

Match Day Hospitality & Commercial Sales

Match Information

Member of Staff

Answer Machine

01706 878665

Business Partnership Development/Commercial:



Club Structure

Club Manager: Brent Peters
PA To Club Manager: Debra O’Connor
First Team Coach / Head of Player Development: Dave Felgate
First Team Player Performance Coach: Jimmy Petruzzi
First Team Captain: Adrian Bellamy
First Team Vice Captain: Michael Gervin
Head of Youth: Darren Reece
Under 21s Coach: Lee Barrett
Under  18s Coach: Andrew Walker
Under 18s Coach: Darren Reece
Under 13s Coach: Matt Bromley
Under 13s Coach: Duncan Cameron
Under 10s Coach: Josh Walne
Under 10s Coach: Darren Reece
Junior Academy Coach: Darren Reece
Junior Academy Coach: Andrew Walker
Club President: Edwin Crook
Hospitality & Facility Bookings Executive: Debra O’Connor
Non-Executive Development Director: Andrew Walker –
Business Development: Colin Wilson –
Club Welfare Officer: Nicola Walker –
Matchday Administrator: Matthew Lawson 
Matchday  Secretary: Michael Carr
Media Operations: Matthew
Club Historian: Roger Hindle
Main Club Sponsor: Boys Ltd.



How to find us

Bacup Borough Football Club
Cowtoot Lane
OL13 8EE

[google-map-v3 width=”550″ height=”550″ zoom=”15″ maptype=”roadmap” mapalign=”center” directionhint=”false” language=”default” poweredby=”false” maptypecontrol=”true” pancontrol=”true” zoomcontrol=”true” scalecontrol=”true” streetviewcontrol=”true” scrollwheelcontrol=”false” draggable=”true” tiltfourtyfive=”false” addmarkermashupbubble=”false” addmarkermashupbubble=”false” addmarkerlist=”OL13 8EE{}1-default.png” bubbleautopan=”true” showbike=”false” showtraffic=”false” showpanoramio=”false”]



Legal Entity

Bacup Borough Football Club Limited

Limited by:                 Shares
Company Number:      5957213
Company Secretary:    Natalie James 
Managing Director:      Brent Peters
Directors:                   Natalie James & Brent Peters
Registered Office:       Mentor House, Ainsworth Street, Blackburn BB1 6AY